Vi gemmer data om din brug af sitet i cookies. Ved fortsat brug accepterer du dette

Cookiepolitik
  1. Dark passion play Bøger

Dark passion play Bøger

(13)

Dark passion play Bøger Stark After Dark: A Stark Ever After Anthology (Take Me, Have Me, Play Me Game, Seduce Me)

Stark After Dark: A Stark Ever After Ant...

What happens after she says 'yes'? Together for the first time in Stark After Dark, these four novellas - Take Me, Have Me, Play My Game, and Seduce Me - continue the story of billionaire Damien Stark and his fianc e, Nikki Fairchild, from J. Kenner's million-copy-selling Stark trilogy: Release Me, Claim Me, and Complete Me. Following the happy couple from their steamy engagement into wedded bliss, this addictive collection is perfect for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and the Crossfire series.I've long dreamed of my fairy-tale wedding, but it wasn't until I met Damien Stark - who captured me with his kisses and undid me with his touch - that I began to believe it was my destiny. Though we both carry secrets and scars, our shared passion heals us, binding us together. We have surrendered to each other completely, and our mutual ecstasy is the brightest light in my life.But darkness still snakes through the cracks in our armour. Ghosts from our past have moved in, bringing fresh pain that cuts deep and threatens to destroy everything we hold dear.Damien is my anchor to this world, and I am his. But if we are going to keep each other, we have to fight the shadows of our pasts to move forward into our future.Return to the smoking hot Stark world with the Stark International trilogy: Say My Name, On My Knees and Under My Skin is the explosively emotional story of Jackson Steele and Sylvia Brooks. And don't miss the sexy Stark S.I.N. series featuring Dallas Sykes: Dirtiest Secret, Hottest Mess and Sweetest Taboo.Want more of J. Kenner's sizzling romance? Try the Most Wanted series of three enigmatic and powerful men, and the striking women who can bring them to their knees: Wanted, Heated and Ignited.
65 kr.inkl. fragt
35 kr
Saxo DK
Dark passion play Bøger Bad Boys After Dark: Dylan

Bad Boys After Dark: Dylan

Discover the magic of New York Times bestseller Melissa Foster's writing, and see why millions of readers have fallen in love with the Love in Bloom series. The Bad Billionaires After Dark are a series of stand-alone romances that may also be enjoyed as part of the larger Love in Bloom series. Indulge your inner vixen with these sexy billionaires! Meet the Bad Boys... Four fiercely loyal, sinfully sexy, uber alpha brothers, about to fall head over heels for their leading ladies. Everything's naughtier after dark... Sinfully sexy bar owner Dylan Bad has a thing for needy women. He's a savior, a knight in shining armor, and his mighty talented sword has no trouble bringing damsels in distress to their knees. Enter Tiffany Winters, a gorgeous cutthroat sports agent who looks like sex on legs, f**ks like she's passion personified, and wouldn't let a man help her if she were dangling from a ledge and he was her only hope. One night and too much tequila might change their lives forever. The question is, will either one survive? The Bad Boys After Dark books are long enough to burn up the sheets and short enough to leave you craving more. READ THE FULL LOVE IN BLOOM SERIES: SNOW SISTERS: Sisters in Love, Sisters in Bloom, Sisters in White THE BRADENS (Weston, CO): Lovers at Heart, Reimagined, Destined for Love, Friendship on Fire, Sea of Love, Bursting with Love, Hearts at Play, Promise My Love, Our New Love, Story of Love, Daring Her Love, A Very Braden Christmas THE BRADENS (Trusty, CO): Taken by Love, Fated for Love, Romancing My Love, Flirting with Love, Dreaming of Love, Crashing into Love, Love at Last THE BRADENS (Peaceful Harbor, MD): Healed by Love, Surrender My Love, River of Love, Crushing on Love, Whisper of Love, Thrill of Love THE BRADENS & MONTGOMERYS (Pleasant Hill – Oak Falls) Embracing Her Heart, Anything for Love, Trails of Love – Wild, Crazy Heart, Making You Mine, Searching for Love THE REMINGTONS: Game of Love, Stroke of Love, Flames of Love, Slope...
210 kr.inkl. fragt
180 kr
Saxo DK
Dark passion play Bøger Cantona

Cantona

'An artist, in my eyes, is someone who can lighten up a dark room. I have never and will never find difference between the pass from Pele to Carlos Alberto in the final of the World Cup in 1970, and the poetry of the young Rimbaud' - Eric Cantona Football, and art. Eric Cantona - legend, maverick, troubled artist or just plain trouble - never saw a need to make a distinction between the two. For all the heat and noise surrounding his infamous Crystal Palace 'kung-fu kick', it is for the sheer exuberant beauty of his play that Eric Cantona is chiefly remembered by English football fans. At Leeds United he transformed the team into title contenders, but became a true talisman at Manchester United, where to this day fans sing of 'King Eric'. And yet the effortless style of Cantona's play could not hide a darker side to his temperament. In his own words, 'I play with passion and fire. I have to accept that sometimes, this fire does harm.'In Cantona: The Rebel Who Would Be King leading French football journlist Philippe Auclair has interviewed over 200 key protagonists in Cantona's career, searching for the man behind the myth. Marrying a deep knowledge of Cantona's impact on the pitch with soulful, pin-sharp insight into the heart and inner thoughts of this most complex of characters, this is nothing less than the definitive biography of a one-time rebel of the French game, who rose to be the King of Old Trafford. 'I'd give all the champagne I've ever drunk to be playing alongside Cantona in a big European match at Old Trafford' - George Best
160 kr.inkl. fragt
130 kr
Saxo DK
Cantona: The Rebel Who Would Be King

Cantona: The Rebel Who Would Be King

'An artist, in my eyes, is someone who can lighten up a dark room. I have never and will never find difference between the pass from Pele to Carlos Alberto in the final of the World Cup in 1970, and the poetry of the young Rimbaud' - Eric Cantona Football, and art. Eric Cantona - legend, maverick, troubled artist or just plain trouble - never saw a need to make a distinction between the two. For all the heat and noise surrounding his infamous Crystal Palace 'kung-fu kick', it is for the sheer exuberant beauty of his play that Eric Cantona is chiefly remembered by English football fans. At Leeds United he transformed the team into title contenders, but became a true talisman at Manchester United, where to this day fans sing of 'King Eric'. And yet the effortless style of Cantona's play could not hide a darker side to his temperament. In his own words, 'I play with passion and fire. I have to accept that sometimes, this fire does harm.' Leading French football journlist Philippe Auclair has interviewed over 200 key protagonists in Cantona's career, searching for the man behind the myth.Marrying a deep knowledge of Cantona's impact on the pitch with soulful, pin-sharp insight into the heart and inner thoughts of this most complex of characters, this is nothing less than the definitive biography of a one-time rebel of the French game, who rose to be the King of Old Trafford. 'I'd give all the champagne I've ever drunk to be playing alongside Cantona in a big European match at Old Trafford' - George Best.
91 kr.inkl. fragt
67 kr
Awesome Books
Truth About Him

Truth About Him

For fans of Christina Lauren and Jodi Ellen Malpas comes the next novel in M. O'Keefe's breathtakingly sexy series about a woman called into a journey of the heart, body, and soul. We played our roles, told each other lies. But now Dylan is no longer just a mysterious deep voice on the other end of the line. We're face-to-face and our relationship is very, very real. We still have secretsbut so much is crystal clear: The thrilling danger. The raw, naked desire. The need to keep feeling the way he makes me feel. Forever. Dylan is putting up walls, trying to keep me safe, but he can't shut me out. He has seen my darkness and rescued me. Now it's my turn, if only he will let me. Praise for The Truth About Him';M. O'Keefe blew me away with The Truth About Him, the conclusion to the dark, emotional, and dangerously sexy story of Annie and Dylan that began with the brilliant Everything I Left Unsaid. Wonderfully compelling and absolutely one-click worthy, this duet by M. O'Keefe is tops of my 2015 favorites list!'New York Times bestselling author J. Kenner ';The Truth About Him is one of the most gorgeous books I've ever read. Dark, sexy and emotionally haunting, it has stayed with me long after I turned the last page.'New York Times bestselling author Tracy Wolff ';O'Keefe weaves a complex, poignant tapestry of character, emotion, and action.'Kirkus Reviews ';O'Keefe composes riveting scenarios. . . . Readers seeking exhilarating sex along with thrilling conflicts won't be able to put it down.'Publishers Weekly ';The conclusion to O'Keefe's dark and spellbinding . . . Everything I Left Unsaid jumps off the cliff into a raging sea of passion and danger as she continues to push our couple through the darkness that consumes them. . . . Suspense and intrigue play a larger role, with the romance flowing right along . . . as Dylan and Annie fight to hold on to the love they have built.'RT Book Reviews ';I loved the way this couple fit together, the way they understood each ...
105 kr.inkl. fragt
75 kr
Saxo DK
Return to Grace Street

Return to Grace Street

Abandon, denial, surrender... Victor tried to stay away-he couldn't. He tried to start a new chapter, only to waste time. He did his best to keep his demons at bay, but it proved to be an impossible task. Now, Mr. Black is back to take what's his and face-off with the one player who beat him at his own game. Only this time he aims to win, even if his methods mean risking everything-including his job, reputation and what little of his sanity remains. Having moved past the emotional heartbreak and physical torture that Mr. Black put her through, Elsa's life is back on track. With a new love in her life and her future secure, she's horrified and angry when he reappears, threatening his wrath if she doesn't play his twisted game again. But despite being haunted by his dark, untold secrets, she's a different woman now-stronger than before and far more resilient. And more importantly, determined to make her own rules. This time around, both players are on equal ground. They will play with such passion and ferocity that their very existence is threatened, because in their eyes, there can be only one winner and there is no conceding when your mental and physical freedom is at stake. Warning: this is not a fairy tale love story. This is a story about facing the darkness within. The man written within the pages of this book is obsessive, possessive and broken, and he gets off on mind fucking his lovers. He's an anti-hero with an abusive past who often times pushes too hard in his quest to win his own sick game. The fainthearted, closed-minded and squeamish need not read any further. Contains erotic elements, total power exchange, and descriptions that may elicit discomfort or trigger past memories of abuse. Intended for mature readers aged 18+
199 kr.inkl. fragt
169 kr
Saxo DK

Populære søgninger

Log ind

Bliv gratis medlem