Når du klikker 'Accepter', giver du samtykke til brugen af cookies. Nogle cookies bruges til statistik og til at forbedre brugeroplevelsen på sitet, mens andre cookies sættes af tredjepartstjenester til f.eks. målrettet annoncering.

Cookiepolitik

Graceling Bøger

(21)

Graceling

Graceling

Fragt ukendt

25 kr.

Hive

There Will Come a Darkness

There Will Come a Darkness

Leigh Bardugo's Six of Crows meets Kristin Cashore's Graceling, with a dash of Winter is Coming, in this showstopping debut YA fantasy "A can't miss debut from an exciting new talent." -Kiersten White, New York Times bestselling author of Slayer The Age of Darkness approaches. Five lives stand in its way. Who will stop it . . . or unleash it? For generations, the Seven Prophets guided humanity. Using their visions of the future, they ended wars and united nations--until the day, one hundred years ago, when the Prophets disappeared. All they left behind was one final, secret prophecy, foretelling an Age of Darkness and the birth of a new Prophet who could be the world's salvation . . . or the cause of its destruction. With chaos on the horizon, five souls are set on a collision course: A prince exiled from his kingdom. A ruthless killer known as the Pale Hand. A once-faithful leader torn between his duty and his heart. A reckless gambler with the power to find anything or anyone. And a dying girl on the verge of giving up. One of them--or all of them--could break the world. Will they be savior or destroyer? Perfect for fans of Throne of Glass , Children of Blood and Bone , and An Ember in the Ashes . Praise for There Will Come a Darkness "Katy Rose Pool combines lovable characters, a gorgeously tangible world, and an intricate puzzle-box plot to create a story that will pull you inexorably toward the explosive end." --Sarah Holland, New York Times bestselling author of Everless
148 kr.inkl. fragt
119 kr.
Saxo DK Logo
Defiance Series Complete Collection

Defiance Series Complete Collection

While the other girls in the walled city-state of Baalboden learn to sew and dance, Rachel Adams learns to track and hunt. While they bend like reeds to the will of their male Protectors, she uses hers for sparring practice. The Defiance series by C. J. Redwine is rich postapocalyptic YA fantasy perfect for fans of Graceling and Tamora Pierce. Includes all three novels and one novella in the series.Defiance: When Rachels father fails to return from a courier mission and is declared dead, the citys brutal Commander assigns Rachel a new Protector: her fathers apprentice, Loganthe boy she declared her love to and who turned her down two years before. As Rachel and Logan battle their way through the Wasteland, stalked by a monster that cant be killed and an army of assassins out for blood, they discover romance, heartbreak, and a truth that will incite a war decades in the making.Deception: Abandoning the ruins of their home to take their chances in the Wasteland, the group soon realizes their problems have only begun: an unknown killer possibly inside their rankshas begun picking off the survivors one by one. And Rachel and Logan must question whether the price of freedom may be too greatand whether they can make it out of the Wasteland alive.Deliverance: Rachel has been kidnapped by enemy forces and is being taken to Rowansmark while her love, Logan, is imprisoned and awaiting trial, unable to leave Lankenshire. As uneasy alliances are tested and their enemies plot against them, will the two manage to find a way to rid their world of the tyrannical Commander and destroy the tech that controls the deadly Cursed One once and for all?Outcast: A Defiance Novella: A thrilling, dangerous adventure, this digital prequel novella to C. J. Redwines Defiance and Deception features Quinn, a popular character from the series.
70 kr.inkl. fragt
40 kr.
Saxo DK Logo
Mageborn: An absolutely gripping fantasy novel

Mageborn: An absolutely gripping fantasy novel

A dark and addictive fantasy read for fans of Graceling and Sarah J. Maas. The life of an orphan soldier becomes entwined with that of the mysterious heir to the throne, whose very presence draws out the secret magic living inside her: a magic that breaks every law she is duty-bound to uphold… The room is small and dark. Row upon row of jars line the shelves, each one sealed with blood-red wax. The seal’s mark is a twisted circle of briar with gleaming, gold-tipped thorns. And in each jar a flicker of forbidden magic dances… beautiful, but deadly. Sold to the Crown in the aftermath of the Last Great War, Grace Marchant has never known her parents. Now, she trains as an elite soldier tracking down mageborn – those born with an ancient and long-outlawed magic – and destroying them if they don’t surrender their power to the Crown. The mageborn who submit are collared, then handed over to the King’s cousin and heir: the elusive Bastien Larelwyn, Lord of Thorns, locked away in his shadowy workshop deep inside the castle. What becomes of them is hard to say – the Lord of Thorns keeps his secrets close. Grace has always fought the voice inside her that questions whether the law is truly just, but when her closest friend is next on Bastien’s list, Grace’s loyalties are tested to the limit. Confronting Bastien – searching his strangely compelling obsidian-black eyes for answers – Grace is shocked to feel herself begin to change, to show the first signs of the wild magic she so fears. Only the Lord of Thorns has the power to save her and the rest of the mageborn – if he doesn’t destroy them all first… Read what everyone’s saying about Jessica Thorne: 'Took my heart out of my chest, stomped on it and then put it back, while whispering, ‘Keep reading’… I sat and ugly cried for 15 minutes... reminds me of something Sarah J. Maas would write.’ Awesome Alitza, 5 stars ‘WOW WOW WOW… a gripping tale full of action, romance, strategy and finding the strength within… a fantasticall...
170 kr.inkl. fragt
140 kr.
Saxo DK Logo

Tilmeld dig vores nyhedsbrev

Aktuelle tilbud og spændende indhold hver uge. Læs om produktnyheder, trends, guides og produkttest, som hjælper dig med at gøre bedre køb!

Ja tak, jeg vil gerne modtage nyheder og tilbud inden for PriceRunners produktsortiment samt konkurrencer og tips via e-mail.

Jeg kan til enhver tid trække mit samtykke tilbage. Læs mere i vores Privatlivspolitik.