Når du klikker 'Accepter', giver du samtykke til brugen af cookies. Nogle cookies bruges til statistik og til at forbedre brugeroplevelsen på sitet, mens andre cookies sættes af tredjepartstjenester til f.eks. målrettet annoncering.

Cookiepolitik

Hazel wood Bøger

(42)

Hazel Wood Girl

Hazel Wood Girl

Fragt ukendt

33 kr.

Hive

The Hazel Wood

The Hazel Wood

Fragt ukendt

73 kr.

Hive

The Hazel Wood

The Hazel Wood

Fragt ukendt

16 kr.

Hive

The Night Country (The Hazel Wood)

The Night Country (The Hazel Wood)

Fragt ukendt

41 kr.

Hive

The Night Country (The Hazel Wood)

The Night Country (The Hazel Wood)

Fragt ukendt

86 kr.

Hive

Lucy Crisp and the Vanishing House

Lucy Crisp and the Vanishing House

After moving to a seemingly quaint and quiet new town, Lucy faces a new reality in which fairies exist, weather can be bottled and witches hold grudges. Accompanied by gorgeous color paintings, this novel is perfect for fans of Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children , The Hazel Wood and Gregory Maguire. It has been a year since Lucy Crisp graduated from high school and she still hasn't found her calling. That is, until she discovers an exclusive arts college called Ladywyck Lodge. On a whim, she applies and is thrilled to be accepted into their program. Lucy moves to Esther Wren, the charming little town where it's based, and stays in the house her father buys as an investment: a magnificent building built by a sea captain in 1876. The house has history and personality --perhaps too much personality. . . Strange things start happening: Lucy hears voices and footsteps in empty rooms. She sees people and things that should not be there. Furniture disappears and elaborate desserts appear. What's worse is that the strange events are not restricted to her house. Lucy begins to understand that the town and its inhabitants are hiding many secrets, and Ladywyck is at the heart. As the eerie happenings escalate, Lucy fears she is being threatened -- but she is determined not to let fairy potions, spells and talk of witchcraft scare her away. Janet Hill's enchanting debut novel is part mystery, part supernatural thriller and all fun.
208 kr.inkl. fragt
178 kr.
Saxo DK Logo
Neverworld Wake

Neverworld Wake

"A 'clear your calendar' kind of one-day read." --MELISSA ALBERT, New York Times bestselling author of The Hazel Wood Five friends. Only one can survive the Neverworld Wake. Who would you choose? From the acclaimed New York Times bestselling author of Special Topics in Calamity Physics and Night Film comes an absorbing psychological suspense thriller in which fears are physical and memories come alive. "A thriller that will grip readers from the start." -- Hypable It's been one year since graduation, and Beatrice Hartley has mixed feelings about joining her friends for a weekend reunion. She's right to be worried. After a night out, they narrowly avoid a collision with a car on a deserted road. Or so they believe. Back at the mansion where they are staying, a mysterious man knocks on the door during a raging storm. He tells them that they must make a choice: one of them will live, and the rest will die. And the decision must be unanimous. Soon time backbends. Beatrice and her friends are forced to repeat that dreadful day so many times they lose count. With each replay, events twist and fears come alive in horrifying ways. This nightmare, this nothingness . . . this is the Neverworld Wake. To escape, they have to vote. But how do you choose who to kill? And then how do you live with yourself? "Beautifully creepy." -- The New York Times " You won't be able to stop reading until the mystery is unraveled." --Refinery29 "A dark and twisty tale brimming with psychological suspense ." -- Bustle
139 kr.inkl. fragt
109 kr.
Saxo DK Logo

Tilmeld dig vores nyhedsbrev

Aktuelle tilbud og spændende indhold hver uge. Læs om produktnyheder, trends, guides og produkttest, som hjælper dig med at gøre bedre køb!

Ja tak, jeg vil gerne modtage nyheder og tilbud inden for PriceRunners produktsortiment samt konkurrencer og tips via e-mail.

Jeg kan til enhver tid trække mit samtykke tilbage. Læs mere i vores Privatlivspolitik.